Turn on Maintenance Mode

Visit the admin panel Marketplace section > Maintenance mode

Enabling maintenance mode will prevent users from being able to access any marketplace pages including signing in. In some situations, maintenance mode will automatically turn on if the marketplace is performing an update.

Manual Navigation: