Cancel Membership

In order to cancel the plan, members will need to know their password. If a password reset is required, they can go here to request a new one:

To cancel the plan, the member clicks the cancel tab and proceeds to enter the site password and comments such as reason for the cancellation.

Members will not be billed on the next bill date unless upgrading to a new plan, if time remains on the current plan they will still have membership access up until next bill date.
Manual Navigation: