Moderation

Turn on moderation mode from the registration settings, when enabled the new registrants will need to be verified before gaining full access to the marketplace.

If moderation mode is OFF, the moderated tab will not show up in customer manager.

All pending moderated users can be managed from the customer manager under the moderated tab where the new user can be approved.

Manual Navigation: